Steering Group

ForCE Steering Group

ForCE is lead and managed by a Steering Group, constituted by volunteers from the Membership, who meet on a monthly basis to discuss and establish the strategic aims and objectives of ForCE.  Contact details for the members of the Steering Group can be found below.

Catherine Windibank, Chair

Richard Jackson Limited  T: 07850 659607

Edward Hudson, Vice Chair

Deeley Construction, George House, Herald Avenue, Coventry, CV5 6UB. T: 02746 718 718.

Robert Villette, Vice Chair

First Project Maintenance, Unit 2, Falkland Close, Charter Avenue Industrial Estate, Coventry. CV4 8AU.  T: 024 7646 9605.

Angela Roberts, Secretary

The HR Consultancy, 10 Station Road, Kenilworth, CV8 1JJ. T: 01926 853388

Dhiran Vagdia, Treasurer

Vagdia and Holmes, Chartered Architects, The Architect's Studio, 12A Coventry Canal Basin, St Nicholas St, Coventry, CV1 4LY.  T: 024 7622 2393.

Lucinda Baker, Membership Secretary

Harrison Clark Rickerbys Solicitors, Ellenborough House, Wellington St, Cheltenham, GL50 1YD, T: 01242 224422

Rich Warren, Steering Group member 

Coventry & Warwickshire Growth HUB, Cheylesmore House, 5 Quinton Road, CV1 2WT T: 0300 060 3747

Barry Sankey, Steering Group member

Wright Hassall, Olympus Avenue, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, CV34 6BF.  T: 01926 886688.

Neville Webb, Steering Group member

Webb Associates, 41 Warwick Ave, Coventry CV5 6DJ. T: 07785 118725